Dirt Bike Games - Play Free Dirt Bike Games Online http://www.dirtbikegames9.com Newest Games Desert Bike Ride http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/271/desert-bike-ride.html Desert Bike Ride Ride your bike desert in desert. The Mountain paths are not easy to cross. Your objective is to complete all 7 levels to win the game.]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:58 +0000 Ben 10 Race http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/270/ben-10-race.html Ben 10 Race Test your racing skills with your favorite character Ben 10 in this tough competition. You have 5 tracks to unlock. Each track is unlocked when you finish in top three. Keep an eye on timer, you clear checkpoints in time otherwise you loose. All the best!]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:58 +0000 Heat Rush http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/269/heat-rush.html Heat Rush Heat Rush is a great Flash racing game which looks a bit like the original Cruizin USA arcade game. The gameplay is balanced well with tight turning control, power boost (nitro), and fair car-to-car collision physics. Various in-game upgrades can be unlocked with racing achievements. Nice looking cars rendered from multiple angles add to the faux-3D environment which includes realistic turns as well as hills. Several different tracks to race on feature custom backgrounds and road-side obstacles. Your best time for each track is saved automatically which can be submitted for hi-scores.]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:58 +0000 Neon Rider http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/268/neon-rider.html Neon Rider Ride your cyber motor bike to the finish line as fast as you can. ]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:58 +0000 3D Highway Mission http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/267/3d-highway-mission.html 3D Highway Mission Take a ride on a high speed highway, and avoid hitting other cars. Use the items that you collect from the level and destroy as many target cars as you can for bonus points. Be prepared to race in this new entertaining flash game.]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:58 +0000 Monster Truck Race 3 http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/266/monster-truck-race-3.html Monster Truck Race 3 Monster truck race are back with new opponents.Race with other truck in this cool monster truck racing games.]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:57 +0000 Neon Race http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/265/neon-race.html Neon Race Smash and dash through 8 neon-soaked levels of thrilling driving action. Earn cash to upgrade your vehicle, and unlock all the tracks. Beat all the track times to unlock the Super Car for more speed and thrills. ]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:57 +0000 Barbie Ride http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/264/barbie-ride.html Barbie Ride Ride your sweet barbie on her scooty bike. Collect gems to score points on your way. Be careful with the path, you have three chance to survive.]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:56 +0000 Speedway Challenge http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/263/speedway-challenge.html Speedway Challenge Race around the track as fast as you can in your super car!]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:56 +0000 Rough Roads http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/262/rough-roads.html Rough Roads Dodge your way through the cars and traffic]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:56 +0000 Car Dump Parking http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/261/car-dump-parking.html Car Dump Parking Play-Free-Arcade.com calls your attention to the new cool free online parking game for all amateurs of retro cars. In the course of time the car falls into decay or becomes out of date. Then it should be driven away to the city dump. Practice your driving skills parking the retro car; park the car perfectly in the right place avoiding the dangerous obstacles. The dump is full in moving trucks, dont hit them either. Be in hurry as the time is limited, you will get extra time for each car parked successfully.]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:56 +0000 V8Muscle Cars http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/260/v8muscle-cars.html V8Muscle Cars Race around various tracks across the USA in classic V8s. Unlock new cars, upgrade, and try to get all the achievements!]]> Thu, 03 Jan 2013 20:50:55 +0000 Stunt Bike 2004 http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/259/stunt-bike-2004.html Stunt Bike 2004 Jump the red busses and score points!]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:31:17 +0000 Stunt Bike Draw http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/258/stunt-bike-draw.html Stunt Bike Draw Draw the track for the stuntman to race on.]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:31:17 +0000 Jet Bike! http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/257/jet-bike!.html Jet Bike! Steer your jet bike between the buoys in the correct order to complete the lap!]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:31:17 +0000 Two Wheeled Trauma 2 http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/256/two-wheeled-trauma-2.html Two Wheeled Trauma 2 Maneuver your bike through the traffic without hitting any obstacles.]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:31:16 +0000 BMX Tricks http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/255/bmx-tricks.html BMX Tricks Perform tricks and jump obstacles on your bike!]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:31:16 +0000 Bike Racer http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/254/bike-racer.html Bike Racer Select a track, choose your bike, and try to win the race!]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:31:16 +0000 Free Rider http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/253/free-rider.html Free Rider Draw your own track and then ride a bike on it!]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:31:15 +0000 Bmx Extreme http://www.dirtbikegames9.com/252/bmx-extreme.html Bmx Extreme Perform tricks on your bike and score points!]]> Thu, 13 Dec 2012 17:31:15 +0000